Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

March
Ed                  T.   £   10.00
Stephen        L.   £   10.00


Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Thursday, 2019-03-21, 9:35 AM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2016 » August
31 August, Wednesday
30 August, Tuesday
29 August, Monday
28 August, Sunday
26 August, Friday
25 August, Wednesday
24 August, Wednesday
23 August, Tuesday
22 August, Monday
21 August, Sunday
20 August, Saturday
17 August, Wednesday
16 August, Tuesday
14 August, Sunday
13 August, Saturday
12 August, Friday
11 August, Thursday
10 August, Wednesday
09 August, Tuesday
Search
Calendar
«  August 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    March
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   20 
  • Require  £ 380
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    <
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of Feb.

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat