Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

July
Ed                  T.   £   10.00





Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Wednesday, 2019-07-17, 5:31 PM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2013 » January
31 January, Thursday
30 January, Wednesday
29 January, Tuesday
28 January, Monday
27 January, Sunday
26 January, Saturday
25 January, Friday
24 January, Thursday
23 January, Tuesday
22 January, Tuesday
21 January, Monday
20 January, Sunday
19 January, Saturday
18 January, Friday
17 January, Thursday
16 January, Wednesday
13 January, Sunday
12 January, Saturday
11 January, Friday
10 January, Thursday
09 January, Tuesday
08 January, Tuesday
07 January, Monday
06 January, Sunday
05 January, Saturday
04 January, Friday
03 January, Thursday
02 January, Tuesday
Search
Calendar
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    July
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   10 
  • Require  £ 390
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    <
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of June

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat