Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

May
Ed                  T.   £   10.00



Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Thursday, 2019-05-23, 6:58 PM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2013 » July
31 July, Wednesday
30 July, Tuesday
29 July, Monday
28 July, Sunday
27 July, Saturday
26 July, Friday
25 July, Thursday
24 July, Tuesday
23 July, Tuesday
22 July, Monday
21 July, Sunday
20 July, Saturday
19 July, Friday
18 July, Thursday
17 July, Wednesday
16 July, Tuesday
15 July, Monday
14 July, Sunday
13 July, Saturday
12 July, Friday
11 July, Thursday
10 July, Wednesday
09 July, Tuesday
06 July, Friday
05 July, Friday
04 July, Thursday
03 July, Tuesday
02 July, Tuesday
01 July, Monday
Search
Calendar
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    May
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   10 
  • Require  £ 390
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    <
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of April

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat