Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

July
Ed                  T.   £   10.00





Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Wednesday, 2019-07-17, 4:28 PM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2013 » October
31 October, Thursday
30 October, Wednesday
29 October, Tuesday
28 October, Monday
27 October, Sunday
26 October, Saturday
25 October, Friday
24 October, Thursday
23 October, Wednesday
22 October, Tuesday
21 October, Monday
20 October, Sunday
19 October, Saturday
18 October, Friday
17 October, Thursday
16 October, Wednesday
15 October, Tuesday
14 October, Monday
13 October, Sunday
12 October, Friday
11 October, Friday
10 October, Thursday
09 October, Wednesday
08 October, Tuesday
07 October, Monday
06 October, Sunday
05 October, Saturday
04 October, Friday
03 October, Thursday
02 October, Wednesday
01 October, Tuesday
Search
Calendar
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    July
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   10 
  • Require  £ 390
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    <
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of June

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat