Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

July
Ed                  T.   £   10.00





Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Wednesday, 2019-07-17, 4:29 PM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2014 » March
31 March, Monday
30 March, Sunday
29 March, Saturday
28 March, Friday
27 March, Thursday
26 March, Wednesday
25 March, Tuesday
24 March, Monday
23 March, Sunday
22 March, Saturday
21 March, Friday
20 March, Thursday
19 March, Wednesday
18 March, Tuesday
17 March, Monday
16 March, Sunday
15 March, Saturday
14 March, Friday
13 March, Thursday
12 March, Wednesday
11 March, Tuesday
10 March, Monday
09 March, Sunday
08 March, Saturday
07 March, Friday
06 March, Thursday
05 March, Wednesday
04 March, Tuesday
03 March, Monday
02 March, Sunday
01 March, Saturday
Search
Calendar
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    July
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   10 
  • Require  £ 390
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    <
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of June

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat