Site menu
Advertising
Tag Board
200
Subscribe

             
              
            
           
 
        To keep all of our
        services running. 
        We require donations
        to help pay for our
        servers. As well as 
        other additional 
        features and 
        expenses that keeps 
        our group functional. 
        If you appreciate - 
        enjoy our HQ/HD MP4
        re-encodes and 
        would like to help 
        by donating. 

        Subscribe to us by 
        selecting a plan. 
        Then hitting the 
        'Subscribe' button 
        located above.If 
        you wish to not 
        'Subscribe', but 
        simply donate. You 
        can do so by going 
        on the right hand 
        side of the site, 
        and clicking the 
        'Donate' button. 
        We appreciate 
        everyones support.

Current Month Donators/Saviors
Name           Donated

November
Ed                  T.   £   10.00



Everyone who is listed
above. We would like to
thank you for your
donation in the support
of our Group's Survival,
servers, webhost, etc.

If you would like to
remain Anonymous.
Please leave a comment on the'PayPal
Donation Page' 
stating so. Thank You. 





Login form
Tuesday, 2019-11-12, 2:54 PM
Welcome Guest
Main » 2014 » April
30 April, Wednesday
29 April, Tuesday
28 April, Monday
27 April, Sunday
26 April, Saturday
25 April, Friday
24 April, Thursday
23 April, Wednesday
22 April, Tuesday
21 April, Sunday
20 April, Saturday
19 April, Saturday
18 April, Friday
16 April, Tuesday
15 April, Monday
14 April, Monday
13 April, Sunday
12 April, Saturday
11 April, Friday
10 April, Thursday
09 April, Wednesday
08 April, Tuesday
07 April, Monday
06 April, Sunday
05 April, Saturday
04 April, Friday
03 April, Thursday
02 April, Wednesday
01 April, Tuesday
Search
Calendar
Entries archive
Connections
  • Aniverse
  • Yanderes
  • Stream
  • Packlist
  • XDCC
  • IRC
  • Donate

    November
     



  • Goal      £ 400
  • Earned   £   10 
  • Require  £ 390
  •                     
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    *Ordered a new seedbox to unburden the stress on 1 
    of our primary servers. Hence Goal increase. 
    If you are still feeling 
    generous and would like to continue to 
    contribute after reaching our Goal.

    We would still gladly 
    accept your offerings, and use the funding 
    towards the development 
    of our new site build/project. We thank you all for 
    your generosity and continuous support.
    Last Month Top 3 Donators
    Month of Oct.

  • Anon        Gold  
  • Anon        Silver 
  • Anon        Bronze   

  • Places are set by who has donated the 
    most during the course of the previous month. 
    All donators are still recognized and appreciated. 


    Chat